Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 p.m. - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004
��� E s T a R � L o C @ ??? Version 1.0
Por quedarme en la tienda donde trabajo los domingos hasta la medianoche utilizando la internet??

Por manejar de noche a mucho mas del limite permitido en el highway, para rebasar a todo el que este a mi lado y quedar completamente sola?

Por Cantar "BORN TO BE WILD" ... dejando de sostener el volante por periodos de tiempo...
sacando la cara por la ventana para tener una mejor vista de las estrellas (me asegure de no tener a nadie cerca y de no andar en una curva) en la noche tan clara que habia hoy ??

BORN TO BE WILD


From the 1968 release "Steppenwolf"
Words and music by Mars Bonfire

Get your motor runnin'
Head out on the highway
Lookin' for adventure
And whatever comes our way
Yeah Darlin' go make it happen
Take the world in a love embrace
Fire all of your guns at once
And explode into space

I like smoke and lightning
Heavy metal thunder
Racin' with the wind
And the feelin' that I'm under
Yeah Darlin' go make it happen
Take the world in a love embrace
Fire all of your guns at once
And explode into space

Like a true nature's child
We were born, born to be wild
We can climb so high
I never wanna die

Born to be wild
Born to be wild

� MCA Music (BMI)
All rights for the USA controlled and administered by
MCA Corporation of America, INC

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!